NRBC Bank All Branch Routing Numbers in Bangladesh

NRBC Bank All Branch Routing Numbers in Bangladesh

It has a routing number for each bank in Bangladesh to be different. And providing this routing number means identifying the specific financial institution on which the payment is made. So the bank routing number is used as an identification number for financial institutions. Each branch routing number is digital. The first three digits are how the bank code is identified. The second two digits are identified as district codes. The third three digits are denoted by the branch code and the last one is generated with a combination. So these numbers are printed on the check pages of your bank.

Today we have provided here the routing numbers of a total of 21 branch of NRB Bank Commercial Bank Limited located in nine districts of Bangladesh. Bank codes, district codes, branch codes and set codes were first used here. You can collect the routing numbers from the table below.

Branch Names Districts Routing No.
Barisal Branch Barisal 260060280
Agrabad Branch Chittagong 260150132
OR Nizam Road Branch Chittagong 260155803
Aganagar Branch Dhaka 260270133
Banani Branch Dhaka 260260435
Dhanmondi Branch Dhaka 260261184
Gulshan Branch Dhaka 260261726
Hemayetpur Branch Dhaka 260262059
Nabinagar Branch Dhaka 260263416
Principal Branch Dhaka 260275354
Ruhitpur Branch Dhaka 260275833
Uttara Branch Dhaka 260264631
Zirabo Branch Dhaka 260264815
Boardbazar Branch Gazipur 260330228
Mawna Branch Gazipur 260331001
Mograpara Branch Narayanganj 260671066
Panchabati Branch Narayanganj 260671387
Chinishpur Branch Narsingdi 260680086
Rajshahi Branch Rajshahi 260811934
Sylhet Branch Sylhet 260913553
Garai Branch Tangail 260931030

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *