Nilsagor Express Train Schedule, Ticker Price, Stopping Station & Off day (2022))

Welcome to Nilsagor Express (765/766) Train Schedule, Ticker Price, Stop Station & Off day, and other all train related information are available here. This is an intercity train. It is the popular intercity train in Bangladesh which name is Nilsagor Express. Before Traveling, you can read this post to get knowledge about this train and more information. In this post, you can know the Train Schedule, Ticker Price, Stop Station & Off day. Therefore, you can purchase this train ticket from and also from the internet.

The Nilsagor Express runs from Chilahati of the north Bengal district Nilphamari and the last stop places to Dhaka Kamalpur Railway station. Do you want to know all information about this train? What the scheduled time, all-stop place, and how to buy train tickets online? So let’s get all information, stay with our site and read in the below content.

Consumers of Grameenphone can purchase a ticket through the GPAY app, and Robi users can purchase tickers through the Robi Cash app. To know All information, you can read on this post which helps you. All people can train tickets from the app, and online. If you seem that you need to know the Train location of this train, then you can send a message from your phone.

 Train Time of Nilsagor Express (2021)

If you are a regular train traveler then you need to know train schedule time, Ticket Fare, online Railway ticket purchase systems, and payment methods of this train. You can also know all info on this post. This train starts from Dhaka and reaches Chilahati Railway station under the district of Nilphamari.

Nilsagor Express Train Ticket Price 2021 (updated)

Let’s know the Ticket price of this Train, looking eye in the below content. Here in the given Price. Dhaka to Chilahati and Chilahati to Dhaka. Besides, you can also check on the Bangladesh Railway website.

  • Shovon Chair Price: Tk.515.
  • Snigdha Price: Tk.969.
  • AC Birth Sit Price: Tk.1153.

Train Distance (Dhaka to Chilahati)

We will discuss the train distance from Dhaka to Chilahati here. Dhaka to Chilahati train station distance is 325 km and the total Road distance is 388km.

Dhaka to Chilahati (Nilphamari) Train Code & info

  • Nilsagor Train Number: 765
  • Train Route Schedule: Dhaka Cantonment>Nilphamari>Chilahati
  • Starting Station: Dhaka Cantonment
  • Starting Time: 08:15
  • Destination Station: Nilphamari – Chilahati
  • Arrival Time: 17:20
  • Time Taken: Total 9 Hours 5 Minutes

Dhaka to Chilahati Stopping stations

If you want to journey Chilahati, Domar, Nilphamari, Saidpur, and Parbottipur, then you can purchase the ticket for this Train. You can all stopping stations & the right time of this train.

Station Name Train Starting Time Train Reach Time Time Taken From Start
Dhaka Biman Bandor station 08:28 08:24 0 Hours 9 Minutes
Joydebpur station 09:30 09:00 0 Hours 45 Minutes
Tangail 10:31 10:28 2 Hours 13 Minutes
Ibrahimabad 11:01 10:51 2 Hours 36 Minutes
Natore 13:10 13:07 4 Hours 52 Minutes
Ahasangonj 13:36 13:33 5 Hours 18 Minutes
Shantahar 14:05 14:00 5 Hours 45 Minutes
Akkelpur 14:28 14:26 6 Hours 11 Minutes
Joypurhat 14:48 14:44 6 Hours 29 Minutes
Birampur 15:22 15:19 7 Hours 4 Minutes
Fulbari 15:37 15:34 7 Hours 19 Minutes
Parbatipur 16:15 16:05 7 Hours 50 Minutes
Syedpur 16:40 16:36 8 Hours 21 Minutes
Nilphamari station 17:20 9 Hours 5 Minutes

Chilahati to Dhaka Train info & Code:

  • Nilsagor Train Number: 766
  • Train Route Schedule: Chilahati>Nilphamari>Dhaka Cantonment
  • Starting Station: Chilahati (Nilphamari)
  • Train Starting Time: 22:45
  • Destination Station: Dhaka Cantonment
  • Arrival Time: 07:30
  • Time Taken: 8 Hours 45 Minutes

Chilahati to Dhaka Stopping Stations:

Station Name Train Starting Time Train Reach Time Time Taken From Start
Syedpur station 23:30 23:21 0 Hours 36 Minutes
Parbatipur 24:00 23:50 1 Hour 5 Minutes
Fulbari 00:22 00:19 1 Hour 34 Minutes
Birampur 00:37 00:34 1 Hour 49 Minutes
Joypurhat 01:11 01:08 2 Hours 23 Minutes
Akkelpur 01:28 01:26 2 Hours 41 Minutes
Santahar 01:55 01:50 3 Hours 5 Minutes
Ahasangonj 02:23 02:20 3 Hours 35 Minutes
Natore 02:56 02:46 4 Hours 1 Minute
Ibrahimabad 05:15 05:13 6 Hours 28 Minutes
Tangail 05:38 05:35 6 Hours 50 Minutes
Joydebpur 06:43 06:40 7 Hours 55 Minutes
Dhaka Biman Bandor 07:18 07:15 8 Hours 30 Minutes
Dhaka Cantonment 07:30 8 Hours 45 Minutes

Train Facilities of Nilsagor Express:

  • Separate Prayer Place in Train.
  • Government defined foods and drinks with established prices
  • Clean Public Toilet
  • Booklets and magazines (have to buy)
  • Different Class for luxury or saving money
  • You can see the natural beauty by the window beside you
  • Cheap than any service
  • Walking facilities between one compartment to another if needed
  • Government Railway Police (GRP) guard all the time
  • Very less chance of an accident
  • Cheap fare than Bus
  • Sate journey
  • From time to time stop service

Nilsagor Train Location Tracking System through SMS:

  • Type TR Space, Then Write the Train number/Train Code and send the SMS to 16318 (using GP/Robi/BL/Airtel SIM).
  • For Example, TR 765 or TR Nilsagor and send it to 16318 to get the latest status of Nilsagor.
  • This service will be Charge applicable: Tk.4+15% VAT = Per SMS Tk.4.60

In conclusion, we wish that you have understood all information about Nilsagor Express. To get all update news of Nilsagor Express, stay with our website and reading content regularly. Thanks for all.

Abul Kalam

Hi, I'm Abul Kalam Azad. Now I'm working on a Private Bank in Bangladesh. In this website, I shall publish content on Finance Category. you can also know about the Banking system from our website. Anyone can know about Banking System in Bangladesh, Core Banking Review, Credit Card, Debit Card information, Agent Banking, and Mobile Banking Information from my content.

Related Articles

Back to top button