Finance

Nagad 100Tk. Cashback on Online payment 2021

Nagad is offering 100-taka Cashback for treading now. Now it has brought a great Cashback offer for online shopping payment. Do you a Nagad customer? Are you interested to get cashback by paying online shopping? It is a great offer for you at the festival of Eid. Now when you shop online for the first time 1000tk or More for using Nagad payment. Then you will instantly get 100 Cashback. If your online shopping during this campaign total amount of 1800 or more, then you will eligible for the cashback offer.

Campaign Conditions:

  • This offer will run from 24 July 2020 to the day before Eid.
  • The cashback amount will be disbursed after 72 hours of payment time (excluding Friday-Saturday and Eid holidays).

nagad 100 tk. cashback offer 2020

Note that: to know more post Nagad cashback offer 2020 click here

Online E-Commerce list under the Campaign offer:

Below are some of the online shopping places that will be under offer. You can visit and choose from the list which you want to pay.

Merchant Name URL
Easy easy.com.bd
Hoichoi Technologies Bangladesh Limited hoichoi.tv
Beximco Communications Limited akashdth.com
Sheba Platform Limited sheba.xyz
CATS EYE LIMITED catseye.com.bd
GEMCON FOOD & AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTS LTD meenaclick.com
ACI LOGISTICS LIMITED shwapno.com
Ghore Bazar ghorebazar.com
Shohoj Limited www.shohoz.com
Hungrynaki.com Limited hungrynaki.com
Jubilant Golden Harvest Limited api.dominos.com.bd
E-valy.com evaly.com.bd
KGeCom Limited kgecom.com
Rangs Electronics Limited shop.rangs.com.bd
BYSL GLOBAL INDUSTRIES LIMITED ilyn.global
Ryans Computers Limited ryanscomputers.com
Diamond World diamondworldltd.com
Transcom Electronics Limited. transcomdigital.com
Fair Distribution Limited fairmart.com.bd
Epyllion Holding Limited sailor.clothing
Star Tech and Engineering Ltd startech.com.bd
BDSP IT bdshop.com
Shorobor shorobor.biz
DEAL  BAZAR dealbazaar.com.bd
Dazzle dazzle.com.bd/
M Store www.mstorebd.com+D27D2:D2D2:D31
Jatri Services Ltd www.jatri.co
Dreamploy www.dreamploy.com
Bhuiyan Telecom www.bhuiyan-online.com/
Inspire Broad Band www.inspirebroadband.net/
Share Trip Limited www.sharetrip.net/
Invent Crafts inventcrafts.com/
New Eagle Video And VCD Center play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.itconquest.eaglemusic.app&hl=en
Unistag www.unistag.com/
Bio-Xin Cosmeceuticals-Online bioxincosmeceuticals.com/
BD SP IT-BDSHOP.COM www.bdshop.com/
Lakebazar Dot Com lakebazar.com/
Hotels in Bangladesh htlbd.com
Orpon BD-orponbd.com orponbd.com/
Cheap Cart www.cheap-cart.com/
Dekora Bangladesh dekorabd.com/
Orpon BD-orponbd.global orponbd.global/
Innovative IT-Online iit.com.bd/
Priyojon Healthcare Limited play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=care.priyojon.app&hl=en
Amar Bazar Limited- Online www.amarbazarltd.com
Bikroy.Com Limited bikroy.com/
Livewire BD ltd-SWAP play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.swap.swap_ecommerce&hl=en
SAFETYSHOP ONLINE MARKET-NARAIL www.safetyshopbd.com/
AADI BD LIMITED www.aadi.com.bd/
DHAKA BOSS PRIVATE LIMITED www.dhakaboss.com/
Bondonshop.com www.bondonshop.com
Shop Queen Dot Com Dot Bd www.shopqueen.com.bd
Giftcard Room www.giftcardroom.com
Jannat Exim www.jannatexim.com
EHRAZ DISTRIBUTION LIMITED www.zainazon.com
Ortha www.orthashop.com
Keenlay Dot Com www.keenlay.com
PAFG BD LTD pafg.com.bd/
Maxmah Technology maxmah.net/
BOIBAZAR.COM www.boibazar.com/
ADYAN ENTERPRISE www.adyanmart.com.bd
Parmeeda parmeeda.com/qurbani
Best Electronics Limited buy2day.com.bd
Property Bazaar goruhaat.sobjibazaar.com
MS FERUZ SONS CO planetshoecafe.com
Togumogu bakshow.live
Kay Kraft m.me/kaykraft.com.bd
ParentsCare parentscare.xyz
My BD Store chinabazarb2b.com/
EkShop anondomela.shop
Aadi BD Limited aadi.com.bd
Vroom Services Limited vroom.com.bd
M&N Fashion mnfashion.com.bd
Omega omegahomesolution.com.bd
SKYLAND COMPUTER BD skyland.com.bd
KRSS SPORTSWEAR LIMITED goodybro.com
RKSL BAZAR shop.rksl.org
S One Enterprise soneenterprise.com
Saafi trading bazar-today.com
Best Budget Beauty bdbudgetbeauty.com
LeisFita.com leisfita.com
Botomul botomul.com
Spellbound Communications Limited paikarisale.com
strategic transformation consultants ltd. pmwebclass.com
Bengal Meat Processing Industries LTD qurbani.bengalmeat.com
Dress Up dressup.life
HelloDoctor.Asia hellodoctor.asia
HelloDoctor.Asia hellodoctor.asia
Ludus International Ltd. ludusint.com
Moyeenuddin Ahmed Traders belcokitchen.com
Deal Bazaar dealbazaarbd.com
Mamar Hat Bazar mamarhat.com
Paper Rhyme paperrhyme.com
ParentsCare parentscare.store/
AliExpress Bangladesh web.facebook.com/aliexpressbangladeshofficial
Beggingfreebd.org beggingfreebd.org
Izakaya izakaya.com.bd
DiyeJan Limited diyejan.com
Multistyle Sports and Fitness brandstag.com.bd
Next Level familybazar24.com
Rajshahi Shop rajshahishop.xyz
The Beautiful thebeautiful.com.bd
Anima Enterpise www.facebook.com/nittoo.xyz/
VROMOR pet.com.bd
Bengal Briaded Rugs Limited beniboonon.com
House of Ahmed houseofahmed.com
Kretahoihoi.com kretahoihoi.com
Cluster Cloud ammbagan.com
Melody & Co melody-bd.com
Rangs Electronics Limited shop.rangs.com.bd
Arab Bangladesh Trade International fambazar.com
Papertree papertree.com.bd
AlyNaf facebook.com/alynafbd
IFFAA iffaabd.com
Sky Flicker Ltd globalmileage.com
SKYGEN BLUE LIMITED zashnow.com
Smartech Corporation dhaka-mart.com
Vertical Innovations Limited dash.vertical-innovations.com
Hatti Matim Tim hattimatim.xyz
M/S. TZ ENTERPRISE grocybazar.com
Netcom Trade International ntibd.com
OCTAVE Guitar Shop BD guitaroctave.com
Pepperoni Ltd. secretrecipebd.com
C MART cmart.com.bd
Perfee International Limited factoryconnect.com
sports 360 sports360bd.com
Sanzida Croceries Store pickgoodsbd.com
Setara Farm Ltd setarafarm.com
Inspire Outfit Limited azuree.com
Shah Sports shahsports.com.bd
Unimart Limited unimart.online
MyTukiTaki.com mytukitaki.com
SirajganjShop.com sirajganjshop.com
Babui Limited babui.com.bd
Navana Foods Limited. gloriajeanscoffeesbd.com
Rajshahir Aam rajshahiram.com.bd
Express Leather Products Ltd. lottobangladesh.com
JMR DIGITAL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED qcoom.com
Runner Automobiles Ltd. runnerbd.com
Anjans anjans.com
Ghorer Sodai ghorersodai.com
Uttara Motors Ltd. uttaramotorsltd.com
Courtyard Limited sunnymart.com
Buy & Bazar Company Limited buyandbazar.com
Mumtaz Herbal Products mumtazherbal.com
NIKHAD FOOD LTD nikhadfoodltd.com
AZOBSHOP.COM wholesalecartbd.com
Babylon Outfit LTD trendzbd.com
British American Training Centre tajer.com.bd
Gorur Ghash Limited gorurghash.com
BosheBoshe Variety Store bosheboshe.com
Partex Furniture Industries Limited partexfurniture.com
Dreams Gallery dreamsgallerybd.com
Furnitex furnitexbd.com
Niloy Motors Limited niloyhero.com
Paperboat paperboat.shop
Custom Mac BD custommacbd.com
ORPON BD orponbd.global
BEAUTIV beautiv.online
Uttara Motors Ltd. uttaramotorsltd.com
Courtyard Limited sunnymart.com
Finesse Life Style cadernobd.com
FnF Shop fnfshop.com.bd
Mart Promoters Limited khulshimart.com
Nutrition Depot Bangladesh nutritiondepot.com.bd
Sneha Trading Center saleskori.com
Alpha Catering Services Limited alphacateringservices.com
NeeD SolutionS needsolutionbd.com
Psychological Health & Wellness Clinic Ltd phwcbd.org
Tauseef Chowdhury Trading Company facebook.com/rawrganic
Aarong aarong.com
S HOQUE INTERNATIONAL pur.com.bd
XL Point ushopbd.com
IDOPIA LIMITED taala.co
MEDISTORE BD medistorebd.com
paikarihat.com paikarihat.com
PetBangla petbangla.com
Rangs Industries Limited rangsindustries.com
Chorui – chorui.net
VP Shop Bangladesh vpshopbd.com
ACI Motors Ltd acimotors-bd.com
Dealme dealme.xyz
Shorobor shorobor.biz
LAVENDER CONVENIENCE STORE LTD lavendersuperstore.com.bd
Mangrove International mirpur.express
Esodai dot com esodai.com.bd
Dhaka Boss PVT Limited dhakaboss.com
AHMED ENTERPRISE allcanget.com
Nodir Mach deshimurgi.com
STANDARD IT standardshoppers.com
dakatia dot com dakatia.com
KLUBHAUS LTD klubhaus.com.bd
Lilabali Xpress lilabalixpress.com
BODY BUILDING BD COM bodybuildingbd.com
Fresh Today freshtodaybd.com
Saiyidul Qaasim Agriculture Limited sunnat.info
SA ENGINEERING saelectronicsbazaar.com
DSheba medicshopper.com
Farm Fresh Organics farmfreshorganics.com.bd
CLICK CART LIMITED clickcart.com.bd
EARTH INTERNATIONAL celebrations.com.bd
Sky Flicker Ltd gmileageshop.com
Vendy Ltd vendy.store
Seasons seasonsbd.com
ETHALE ethale.com.bd
Kinenbd.com kinenbd.com
Mainly Technology mainlyturnout.com
Sales Point shop.tvssalespoint.com
GADGET BD gadgetbd.com
Hortex Foundation hortexbazarbd.com
Nobin Bangladesgh nobinbangladesh.com
Amar Saj amarsaj.com
LimbClub.com limbclub.com
AURKO RETAIL LIMITED myduronto.com
OPTIMUM BAZAR LIMITED optimumbazar.com
S HOQUE INTERNATIONAL lylablanc.com.bd
SHOPE shope.com.bd
Westacebd westacebd.com
Boierduniya boierduniya.com
Epyllion Holding Limited sailor.clothing
Send Cargo sendcargouk.com
Royalex Metal Industries noahcookwares.com
Sky Flicker Ltd skyflicker.com
Innovative Trading procleanbd.com
Maag Modhu maagbd.com
Box Techs boxtechs-bd.com
homedelivery-bd.com homedelivery-bd.com
ASTERIA asteriabd.com
Vroom Services Limited vroom24x7.xyz
Vroom Services Limited vroom24x7.com
TAOBAO BANGLADESH taobao.com.bd
MoonLighter Marketing Pvt Limited moonlighter71.com
Sakakah ICT Solutions miyle.com
VIVIS LIMITED thevivis.com
Adyan Enterprise adyanmart.com
Dhaka Rosarium dhakarosarium.com
Daffodil Computers Ltd. daffodil.global
Firstrays Company Limited firstrays.com.bd
Monsoon Holdings Limited bdbillinggateway.com
Amareye.com amareye.com
Glamy Girl glamygirl.com
Shodagor International Ltd shodagor.com
Nurtaj Enterprise nurtaj.com.bd
Ohaa Lifestyle ohaalifestyle.com
woow technologies ltd woowbd.com
Ekushey Shop ekusheyshop.com
Rang Bangladesh rang-bd.com
Clothoshsop paizle.com
Daffodil Computers Ltd. 1card.com.bd/odoo
Alohaishoppe alohaishoppe.com.bd
BizPark Venture Ltd. chalkpencil.com
PREFEEX LIMITED prefeex.com
Shajao shajao.com
Modest Collection modestbd.com
B. J. Bed Company Limited allorabd.com
Nurjahan Furniture nurjahanfurniturebd.com
SperoTech sperotechbd.com
Orion Footwear Limited orionfootwearbd.com
Quality Integrated Agro Limited qualityfoods.com.bd
S.H Marketing this-is-she.com
Vroom Services Limited vroom24x7.net
Dkko Legacy Group qriusbd.com
Bangladesh Drip bangladeshdrip.com
Dokan Ghor dokan-ghor.com
Rupa rupasupershop.biz-app.net
Bella BD bellabd.com
Nishantika International Ltd nishantika.com
Yesbd Com Limited yesbd.com
SHABJI BAZAR DOT COM shabjibazar.com
Shajao ghor.shajao.com
Pickpol pickpol.com
Dewan Furniture dewanfurniture.net
Xpressmall Technologies xpressmall.com
Info Tech Park kachabazars.com
TrustShopBD trustshopbd.com.bd
Dazzle dazzle-bd.com
All in All allinall.xyz
Juria Food Factory juriafood.com
Raindrops raindropsstore.com
Custom Mac BD custommac-bd.com
Metal Seeds Limited fulchashi.com
Bangladesh Industrial Supply Company Limited chitraexpress.com.bd
FragranceBD fragrancebd.com
Albarakah Online Shopping ushopnship.com
Exquisite International gentscart.com
GearX Bangladesh gearxbd.com
RUCHISHIL ruchishil.com
Veraz verazbd.com
ipharma24.com ipharma24.com
Samah Razor Blades Industries Ltd. durablade.biz
Samah Razor Blades Industries Ltd. swissrazors.com
ChaipaiShop.com chaipaishop.com
Projonma Technologies projonma.com
FootmaxBD footmaxbd.com
Stylishya stylishya.com
OnineMartBD.com onlinemartbd.com
A2z Fish Meat a2zfishmeat.com
Fashion Royale Trade Limited youradams.com
Bata Shoe Company (Bangladesh) Ltd. b-sneakers.com
EkShop muktopaath.gov.bd/
Netforce Ltd pqs.com.bd
Long And Tops Fashion longandtops.com
Samah Razor Blades Industries Ltd. srbil.com
Mayalogy Ltd. shop.maya.com.bd
Brothers Furniture Ltd brothersfurniture.com.bd
Kallol Limited timezonebd.com
Fashion Hub optionbd.com
Daffodil Computers Ltd. training.skill.jobs
LDO World Wide bd.ldoworldwide.com
Samah Razor Blades Industries Ltd. durablade.biz
Samah Razor Blades Industries Ltd. swissrazors.com
CROCODILE (BD) LTD crocodilebd.com
EkShop airticket.ekshop.gov.bd
EkShop etm.ekshop.gov.bd
M S SHIZA ENTERPRIZE amaderbazarbd.com
Shopprotidin.com shopprotidin.com
Sakakah ICT Solutions buyershore.com
Pentagon International Limited kodomo.com.bd
Manarisa Corporation bd.thelafz.com
Aristomart eshalfurniture.com
Bismillah Printers Dot Com bismillahprinters.com
Trends Bird amarcodex.com
Jubilant Golden Harvest Limited api.dominos.com.bd
Shopnshipbd bdwholesaleclub.com
KINGS CONFECTIONERY (BANGLADESH) PTE LTD kingsbd.com
Innovadeus Pvt. Ltd. dodeus.com
MoveOn ali2bd.com
The Mall Limited themallbd.com
Abaya Fashion Bangladesh abayafashionbangladesh.com
NZ Clothing LTD lilstar.com
Accurate Somoy accuratesomoy.com
PETFOODBD.COM poshaprani.com
Nutajir.com nutajir.com
Super Star Distribution Ltd ssgeshop.com
Abdul Monem Limited igloobd.com
eurasia supplies eurasiasupplies.com.bd
Robi Axiata Limited robishop.com.bd
Red Apple Computers wacombd.com
rmonlinebd rmonlinebd.com
Smart Pick BD smartpickbd.com
Car Mods BD carmodsbd.com
Rajbari Foreign Furniture Gallery rajbariforeignfurnituregallery.com
AZOBSHOP.COM azobshop.com
kroy bikroy hobei dot com kroybikroyhobei.com
Zesh + Co. zeshandco.com
Furniture Hutbazaar furniturehutbazaarbd.com
SAFARA Agro Industries safarafoods.com
Gesture & Gear helloxpres.com
KGeCom Limited kgecom.com
Smart Living Bangladesh aun-projector.com.bd
Decathlon Sports Bangladesh Ltd decathlon.com.bd
My BD Store mybdstore.com
Fortune tech limited caremebd.com
Sneaker Pimp facebook.com/vans.sp.bd
LMS Digitals LTD shop.lastmanstands.com
Kablewala Bangladesh Corporation cylinderwala.com.bd
Roopkotha BD roopkothabd.com
Neofarmers Bangladesh neofarmers.com.bd
EkShop ekshop.gov.bd
Kids Paradise kidsparadise.com.bd

In conclusion we have discussed about Nagad 100 cashback offer in the above. You can visit this offer list and getting Cashback offer through online shopping.

Abul Kalam

Hi, I'm Abul Kalam Azad. Now I'm working on a Private Bank in Bangladesh. In this website, I shall publish content on Finance Category. you can also know about the Banking system from our website. Anyone can know about Banking System in Bangladesh, Core Banking Review, Credit Card, Debit Card information, Agent Banking, and Mobile Banking Information from my content.

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close